CONTACT US

Whether you're a customer, a fan, or a potential partner, we'd love to hear from you. Please call us at the number below.

Call us at 1 (818) 210-4955ย to talk to a massage chair specialist.

ย 

Departments:

Sales:

โŒš 5:30AM to 10:30PM PST

๐Ÿ“…Open Everyday, 18 Hours a day, 7 Days a Week

โ˜ Call : (818) 210-4955

Medical Breakthrough Massage Chairs
28016 Industry Drive,
Valencia, CA 91355

Showroom is only available by appointments. Please call (818) 210-4955 to set up a showroom appointment.

Customer Service / Shipping:

โŒš 9AM to 5PM, California Time

๐Ÿ“… Monday to Friday

โœ‰ support@medicalbreakthrough.org

โ˜ย  Call : (661) 775-4866

โ˜ Shipping & White Glove Text : (661) 390-9139 the shipping and customer service department love text messages. If you have a question about shipping or need help with your chair, you can always text us and we will reply during business hours. ย 

Tech Support:

โŒš 0AM to 5PM PST

๐Ÿ“… Monday to Friday

โœ‰ support@medicalbreakthrough.org

โ˜ Call : (818) 290-2096

โ˜ Text : (747) 217-2624, Sometimes we're on the phone helping someone. Our technicians love text messages. If you prefer to text us, please use this number. If you text us outside of business hours, we will respond Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM.

Shipping / Customer Service:

Dora Garcia :

Shipping / Customer Service

โœ‰ Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 9AM to 5PM, PST

๐Ÿ“…ย  Monday to Friday

๐Ÿ“… Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (661) 775-4866

Karen Lacy

Shipping / Customer Service

โœ‰ Support@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 7AM to 4PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Monday to Friday

๐Ÿ“…ย Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (661) 775-4866

Michael Unik Philippe

Customer Service

โœ‰ Mikep@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš Morning: 10AM to 5PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Monday to Friday

๐Ÿ“…ย Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (717) 804-4242

Technicians:

Allan Lopez

Tech Support Manager

โœ‰ allan@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 9AM to 5PM, PST

๐Ÿ“…ย  Monday to Friday

๐Ÿ“… Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (818) 290-2096

Arbi Azilazyan

Tech Support

โœ‰ Arbi@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 7AM to 4PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Monday to Friday

๐Ÿ“…ย Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (818) 602-3345

Jhonny Llamas

Tech Support

โœ‰ Jhonny@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš Evening: 11AM to 8PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Monday to Friday

๐Ÿ“…ย Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (661) 775-4866

Sales - Morning Shift:

Chad Collins

Morning Sale

โœ‰ Chad@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 5AM to 2PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Sunday to Thursday

๐Ÿ“… Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (818) 554-3088

Josh Jacobs

Morning Sales

โœ‰ Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 5AM to 2PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Sunday to Friday

๐Ÿ“…ย Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (818) 233-3303

Aundrea

Morning Sales

โœ‰ Aundrea@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 5AM to 2PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Wednesday to Sunday

๐Ÿ“…ย Days Off: Weekends

โ˜ Call : (310) 496-9813

Sales - Night Shift:

Mark Milton

Evening Sale

โœ‰ Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Sunday to Thursday

๐Ÿ“… Days Off: Friday & Saturday

โ˜ Call : (818) 916-9592

Paul Yerkes

Evening Sale

โœ‰ Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Tuesday to Saturday

๐Ÿ“… Days Off: Sunday & Monday

โ˜ Call : (818) 470-0846

Jonathan Bischop

Evening Sale

โœ‰ Jonathan@MedicalBreakthrough.org

โŒš 1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

๐Ÿ“… Tuesday to Saturday

๐Ÿ“… Days Off: Sunday & Monday

โ˜ Call : (818) 554-3083

Medical Breakthrough Has Many Doctors Behind It, Here Are Just A Few:

Massage Therapy is Recommended by 569,940 Doctors! Why Do So Many Doctors Think It's Good For You?

According to the AMTA, 69% of all doctors recommends and encourage their patients to get massages. That's over 569,940 doctors that says massages is beneficial to your health. It's so good for you, even CNN reports that there are actual medical benefits to massage therapy. With so many doctors and institutions recommending it, the least you can do is give it a try. It could actually change your mind, body and soul.

Dr. Sanjay Gupta on CNN Live

Dr. Mark Hyman Rapaport Chair,
Department of Psychiatry &
Behavioral Sciences, Emory

Dr. Mehmet Cengiz Oz Harvard
University

Dr. Brent Bauer Mayo Clinic